Limited edition picture disc of Crimson's classic 1969 studio debut.
Please note:
Picture discs are handmade & not audiophile pressings. 
This process of manufacture makes them, inevitably, more susceptible to crackles, pops & occasional warping.
But they do look fab!



Side One
1. 21st Century Schizoid Man (7:20)
2. I Talk To The Wind (6:05)
3. Epitaph (8:47) 
Side Two
1. Moonchild (12:11) 
2. The Court Of The Crimson King (9:22)