Price: £8.49

Format: cd
Artist: Jethro Tull
CatNo: 0094637101926_JT
Tags (click for related products):
Roots To Branches Jethro Tull CD
Jethro Tull's 1995 album was its most musically complex since the mid 1970s.
A fusion of World Music and Progressive influences combined with a pristine production, on its release' Roots To Branches' marked not only a stunning return to form, but a bright new beginning for a veteran band.
Digitally re-mastered version with Ian Anderson sleeve notes.
1. Roots To Branches (5:12) 
2. Rare And Precious Chain (3:35) 
3. Out Of The Noise (3:25) 
4. This Free Will (4:05) 
5. Valley (6:08) 
6. Dangerous Veils (5:35) 
7. Beside Myself (5:51) 
8. Wounded, Old And Treacherous (7:50) 
9. At Last, Forever (7:55) 
10. Stuck In The August Rain (4:06) 
11. Another Harry's Bar (6:22)