Price: £4.99

Format: dvd
Artist: Jethro Tull
CatNo: EREDV266_JT
Tags (click for related products):
Jethro Tull Living With The Past DVD
Living With The Past is a live album by Jethro Tull from 2002. 
Containing material from a Hammersmith Apollo performance on 20 November 2001 (featuring songs from different eras of Tull's history plus two pieces from Ian Anderson's solo output).
Includes 12 page booklet written by Ian Anderson. Extras include IA with Fairport Convention at Cropredy and IA with Uriah Heep.
4:3 Full Frame Region 0 DVD 9. Running time 100 mins. approx. 
1 My Sunday Feeling
2 Cross-Eyed Mary
3 Roots To Branches
4 Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
5 Jack In The Green
6 Thick As A Brick
7 Wond'ring Aloud
8 The Habanero Reel
9 Sweet Dream
10 Hunt By Numbers
11 Bourée
12 A Song For Jeffrey
13 The Water Carrier
14 A New Day Yesterday
15 l Life Is A Long Song
16 Budapest
17 New Jig
18 Aqualung
19 Locomotive Breath
20 Living In The Past
21 Protect And Survive (Instrumental)
22 Cheerio
1. Fairport Convention with special guest Ian Anderson, filmed at the Cropredy Festival August 2001. 
2. Uriah Heep with special guest Ian Anderson, filmed at the Mermaid Theatre, London, December 2000. 
Extra Features on DVD: 
Photo Gallery 
Tull Talk 
Out Takes 
DVT (Public Announcement film) 
Bonus Track (My Sunday Feeling) 
The Virtual Ticket Window