Price: £10.00
Tags (click for related products):
Grand Union cd Martin Barre John Carter
A compilation of 16 tracks selected from the three albums recorded by Jethro Tull guitarist Barre and lifelong friend John Carter.
Also features ex-Tull members, Jon Noyce, Maart Allcock, Paul Burgess and Dave Pegg.
1) My Mind's Made Up
2) Clean The Page
3) No Easy Way
4) Spirit Flying Free
5) Your Dry Land
6) No Rehearsal
7) Take Your Chances
8) The Student
9) I'll Make A Stand This Time
10) Laugh It Off
11) Friendship
12) Winter Setting
13) I Can't Forget
14) Treasure You Always
15) This Time It's Different
16) Mothers and Children