Price: £33.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Jethro Tull
CatNo: 0825646146604
Tags (click for related products):
Aqualung Jethro Tull vinyl

A 2015 vinyl version of Jethro Tull's 1971 classic, Aqualung.

180g vinyl including a 24 page booklet in a reproduction of the original gatefold cover.
Mastered from Steven Wilson's 40th Anniversary stereo mix from 2011.


Side One:
1. Aqualung
2. Cross-Eyed Mary
3. Cheap Day Return
4. Mother Goose
5. Wond'ring Aloud
6. Up To Me
Side Two:
1. My God
2. Hymn 43
3. Slipstream
4. Locomotive Breath
5. Wind-Up


Ian Anderson: Vocals, acoustic guitar, flute
Martin Barre: electric guitar, descant recorder
John Evan: piano, organ, mellotron
Jeffrey Hammond (as "Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond"): bass guitar, alto recorder and odd voices (and backing vocals on "Mother Goose")
Clive Bunker: drums and percussion
David Palmer: Orchestral arrangements and conduction
Glenn Cornick: bass guitar (played with the band at rehearsals for the album in June 1970, some of which may also have been recording sessions, although he is not credited on the album).
Ian Anderson and Terry Ellis - Producers
John Burns: Recording Engineer
Burton Silverman: Album artwork