Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: The 13th Floor Elevators
Tags (click for related products):
Bull Of The Woods The 13th Floor Elevators vinyl
This is the first release on vinyl for A Love That's Sound and it contains a recently discovered and never-heard before version of Some Day My Love, the song originally scheduled as the band's 6th single. 
Previously only available as part of the Music Of The Spheres box set, Bull of The Woods is the first vinyl reissue from tape sources of the stereo edition for over three decades.
"The fearless trailblazers of Psychedelia and one of the most kick-ass rock bands ever... For two or so years they burned with a flame so fierce that 40 years on they still remain an inspiration." - Mojo
"This album more than holds up against its predecessors: Sutherland's lovelorn songs inhabiting a bluesier cosmic sound reminiscent of The Grateful Dead, Moby Grape or Blue Cheer - for whom the Elevators were an undeniable inspiration". - Uncut
Now shipping.
Bull Of The Woods - In Stereo:
Side 1:
1. Livin' On
2. Barnyard Blues
3. Till Then
4. Never Another
5. Rose & The Thorn
6. Down By The River
Side 2:
1. Scarlet & Gold
2. Street Song
3. Dr Doom
4. With You
5. May The Circle Remain Unbroken
A Love That's Sound - In Stereo
Side 1:
1. Wait For My Love
2. It's You
3. May The Circle Remain Unbroken
4. Livin' On
5. Never Another
Side 2:
1. Dr Doom
2. Some Day My Love
3. Sweet Surprise
4. Moon Song
5. Livin' On