Price: £20.00

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Inglorious
CatNo: FRLP909W
Tags (click for related products):
Inglorious Ride_To_Nowhere White_vinyl Nathan_James

Ride To Nowhere (2019), the third studio album from UK Rock titans Inglorious.

Limited white vinyl edition.

1 Where Are You Now
2 Freak Show
3 Never Alone
4 Tomorrow
5 Queen
6 Liar
1 Time To Go
2 I Don't Know You
3 While She Sleeps
4 Ride To Nowhere
5 Glory Days
Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Colin Parkinson
Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Phil Beaver
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Andreas Z Eriksson
Lead Vocals – Nathan James
Piano, Electric Organ [Hammond] – Tony Draper
Producer [Produced By] – Inglorious
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Andrew Lowe