Price: £21.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Hugh Cornwell
CatNo: IH61
Tags (click for related products):
Hugh Cornwell The Fall And Rise Of Hugh Cornwe Vinyl Signed

2015 LP collection containing the best of Hugh Cornwell's solo - post-Stranglers - output.

An ideal introdution to the work of one of Britain's most distictive songwriters.

Signed by Hugh Cornwell.

1 Leave Me Alone
2 Beat Of My Heart
3 Hot Cat On A Tin Roof
4 Break Of Dawn
5 Under Her Spell
6 First Bus To Babylon
1 Please Don't Put Me On A Slowboat To Trowbridge
2 Lay Back On Me Pal
3 One Burning Desire
4 Cadiz
5 Long Dead Train
6 Getting Involved