Hugh Cornwell live in concert on the successful Hooverdam World Tour (which played across the UK and Europe and twice across North America).

The set consisted of Hooverdam in it's entirety, followed by the whole of The Stranglers' influential 1977 debut album Rattus Norvegicus.

Double LP signed by Hugh Cornwell.

1 Wrong Side Of The Tracks
2 Going To The City
Delightful Nightmare
4 Within You Or Without You
5 Rain On The River
1 Beat Of My Heart
2 Philip K. Ridiculous
3 The Pleasure Of Your Company
4 Slow Boat To Trowbridge
5 Banging On The Same Old Beat
Rattus Norvegicus IV
1 Sometimes
2 Goodbye Toulouse
3 London Lady
4 Princess Of The Streets
5 Hanging Around
1 Peaches
2 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
3 Ugly
4 Down In The Sewer