Price: £6.00
Format: CD
Artist: Sam Brookes
CatNo: HeCD0017
Tags (click for related products):
Sam Brookes Sam Brookes CD
Sam Brookes’ eponymously titled debut album from 2011 features eight stream of consciousness singer-songwriter gems that have been beautifully realised by the production team of Chris Hughes (Tears For Fears, Robert Plant) and Mark Frith (Tom McRae, Stereo MCs).
The songs are about growing up, drinking, women, friendship, drugs, fathers and sons, travelling, fear, joy, love and …a butterfly.
1. In Weeks
2. The Design
3. Forever Absent
4. Doors
5. Like A Butterfly
6. Travelling Man
7. Platform 16
8. Glass House