Price: £6.00
Format: CD
Artist: Liam Blake
CatNo: HeCD006
Tags (click for related products):
Liam Blake You and Other Stories CD

Produced by Chris Hughes (Tears For Fears, Paul McCartney) and Mark Frith (Tom McRae, Electric Soft Parade), Liam Blake’s You and Other Stories is an imaginative blend of soft acoustic and folk pop (influenced by a legion of musical references that include Joni Mitchell, Cat Stevens, Crosby Stills & Nash and Crowded House).


1. For Your Sake
2. Heart And Soul
3. Feather
4. Coming Or going
5. Rush
6. Tell Me Beth, Do You Recall?
7. Simon
8. Gypsy Fireflies
9. Show Me The Way To The Sun
10. I Felt Alive
11. Sinners And Saints