Price: £19.99
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree The Sky Moves Sideways vinyl
A standalone release for the 2016 Delerium Years box set edition of The Sky Moves Sideways.
Double 180g vinyl in gatefold packaging featuring Steven Wilson's Delerium Years remaster. 
Regarded by many fans as one of Porcupine Tree's finest releases, the album was recorded partly as a Steven Wilson solo project and partly as a full band album. Spanning Space Rock and Progressive Rock styles, the music is dominated by guitar led, instrumental sections.
1. The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase 1) [18:39]
1. Stars Die [5:01]
2. Dislocated Day [5:24]
3. The Moon Touches Your Shoulder [5:40]
4. Prepare Yourself [1:58]
1. The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase 2) [16:48]
1. Moonloop [22:23]

Limited stock for the moment.