Price: £14.99
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Nil Recurring vinyl
A 2016 Kscope label 180g clear vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree's Nil Recurring.
Following the release of the critically-acclaimed Fear of a Blank Planet and the success of the band's 2007 North American tour, Porcupine Tree released Nil Recurring. 
The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and represented a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right
The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs. 
This is the first time the album has been issued as a stand alone vinyl release.
1. Nil Recurring [6:15]
2. Normal [7:08]
1. Cheating The Polygraph [7:10]
2. What Happens Now? [8:24]