Price: £17.50

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield Blackfield V Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen vinyl
Blackfield V sees the duo of Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen return to full collaborative mode.
Written and recorded over a period of 18 months in both Israel and England, the album contains 13 linked songs that form a flowing 45 minute ocean themed song cycle. 
The duo handle vocals, guitars, and keyboards, alongside guests Tomer Z on drums, Eran Mitelman on keyboards, and the London Session Orchestra. 
Legendary producer / engineer Alan Parsons works on three of the album's key tracks. 
Double 180g vinyl (cut at 45rpm) edition in gatefold packaging with 4 page booklet and mp3 download.
1. A Drop in the Ocean [1:23]
2. Family Man [3:37]
3. How Was Your Ride? [3:58]
4. We'll Never Be Apart [2:54]
1. Sorrys [2:58]
2. Life is an Ocean [3:26]
3. Lately [3:24]
1. October [3:31]
2. The Jackal [3:56]
3. Salt Water [2:39]
1. Undercover Heart [4:02]
2. Lonely Soul [3:42]
3. From 44 to 48 [4:31]