Price: £25.00

Format: vinyl
Artist: Bass Communion
CatNo: HI-ART9LP_SW deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Bass Communion Steven Wilson ambient electronic RSD double LP
limited edition RSD 2018 re-release of Bass Communion’s debut from 1998 which includes new artwork and a bonus track.
180g vinyl in gatefold sleeveRe-mastered and featuring liner notes by Steven Wilson.
Please note the remaining copies have small dents to the top left corner. Sold as seen, no returns.
1. Shopping 1:24
2. Drugged 13:37
1. Sleep Etc. 12:44
1. Orphan Coal 10:28
2. No News Is Good News 8:15
1. Drugged 24:54