Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: A Liquid Landscape
CatNo: GVR006
Tags (click for related products):
Nightingale Express A Liquid Landscape CD
Dutch band A Liquid Landscape make its debut with the concept album 'Nightingale Express'.
Produced by Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Helmet), the band's atmospheric Rock sound evokes the work of Anathema, Dredg, Karnivool and others.
Moviemaker Lex Vesseur, who made a short movie featuring music from the album, is responsible for the artwork. and the band's imaginative live visuals.
Now Shipping
1.   Nightingale Express   (12:40)
2.   Wanderers Log You  (0:51)
3.   June Fifth   (4:08)
4.   Phases   (4:53)
5.   The Unreachable   (4:59)
6.   Wanderers Log Me   (0:58)
7.   Thieves of Time   (6:01)
8.   Out of Line   (4:35)
9.   Come on Home   (5:22)
10. Wanderers Log Storm   (2:36)
11.  Secret Isle   (5:10)