Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gentle Giant
CatNo: CHRV1152
Tags (click for related products):
Gentle_Giant The_Missing_Piece Steven_Wilson_Remix Vinyl
The Missing Piece (1977) is a unique album in the Gentle Giant catalogue, with half the material experimenting with new possibilities and half seeing the Giant cement its identity as one of the UK’s premier Progressive Rock bands. 
An excellent example of the versatility, humour and compositional genius of this most singular of bands, the album’s reputation has improved over the decades and is now presented with a pristine Steven Wilson remix and remaster.
Includes the sublime Memories Of Old Days.
180g black vinyl edition.
1. Two Weeks In Spain
2. I’m Turning Around
3. Betcha Thought We Couldn’t Do It
4. Who Do You Think You Are?
5. Mountain Time
1. As Old As You’re Young
2. Memories Of Old Days
3. Winning
4. For Nobody
5. Winning (Outtake)