Price: £14.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gentle Giant
CatNo: ALUGGV054
Tags (click for related products):
vinyl Gentle Giant Octopus
A 2015 vinyl edition of Gentle Giant's sensational fourth studio release from 1972.
180g in gatefold cover with song lyrics and sleeve notes. Contains the 2015 Steven Wilson stereo remix of the album.
Side 1:
1. The Advent of Panurge
2. Raconteur Troubadour
3. A Cry for Everyone
4. Knots
Side 2:
1. The Boys in the Band
2. Dog's Life
3. Think of me with Kindness 
4. River
- Produced by Gentle Giant
- Gary Green / guitars, percussion 
- Kerry Minnear / all keyboards, vibraphone, percussion, cello, Moog, lead and backing vocals 
- Derek Shulman / lead vocals, alto saxophone 
- Philip Shulman / saxophones, trumpet, mellophone, lead and backing vocals 
- Raymond Shulman / bass violin, guitar, percussion, vocals 
- John Weathers / drums, percussion, xylophone