Price: £10.00
Tags (click for related products):
Gavin Harrison Cheating The Polygraph Flac
Boasting performances from some of the World's best contemporary Jazz players, legendary Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison reimagines the band's catalogue in brilliant and surprising ways.
16bit/96kHz Flac
1. What Happens Now? (7.26)
2. Sound Of Muzak/So Called Friend (5:56)
3. The Start Of Something Beautiful (4:40)
4. Heart Attack In A Layby/The Creator Had A Mastertape/Surfer (5:57)
5. The Pills I'm Taking (from Anesthetize) (5:01)
6. Hatesong/Halo (8:32)
7. Cheating The Polygraph/Mother & Child Divided (5:24)
8. Futile (4:59)