M24J (Anthology) is a collection of music recorded by The Durutti Column between 1979 and 2011.
M24J (Anthology) includes selections from The Return of the Durutti Column, LC, Another Setting, Short Stories for Pauline, Without Mercy, Circuses and Bread, The Guitar and Other Machines, Vini Reilly, Obey the Time, Treatise on the Steppenwolf and A Paean to Wilson.
“The Durutti Column was Tony’s baby,” says Durutti mainman Vini Reilly. “We were the first act signed up to his Factory club night, and the first band signed to Factory Records. Tony became my mentor, somebody to look up to. He was a very tough character, yet he was very gentle. He had many sides. The biggest arguments with Tony were that he wanted to stop me singing with my schoolboy lyrics and my dreadful voice.”
The bonus 7” included with the vinyl package features two previously unreleased live recordings. One is a cover of Albatross by Peter Green, recorded in 2004, the other is Spooky Tune, recorded with Poppy Morgan at the Bridgewater Hall in Manchester in 2011, Vini’s last major concert to date.
This remastered compilation is housed in a double gatefold sleeve printed on white matt board. 
1. Sketch for Summer
2. Lips That Would Kiss
3. For Belgian Friends
4. Danny
5. Messidor
1. Mercy Theme (Duet)
2. Estoril a Noite
3. All That Love and Maths Can Do
4. Catos con Guantes
1. Prayer
2. Otis
3. Love No More
4. Home
5. A Beautiful Thought
1. Anthony (Favourite Descending Intervals)
2. A Paean to Wilson I: Or Are You Just a Technician?
3. A Paean to Wilson II: Chant
4. A Paean to Wilson IX: Darkness Here
5. Glimpse
Bonus 7-inch single
1. Albatross (live in Nottingham 2004)
1. Spooky Tune (live in Manchester 2011)