Price: £10.00
Format: Download eBook
Artist: Dave Stewart
Tags (click for related products):
Dave Stewart Inside The Music Volume 2 download
Keyboardist Dave Stewart's popular audio-visual 'Inside The Music Online' music articles explain the inner workings of Stewart / Gaskin songs, including 'Henry & James' (Keyboard Flexidisc version) and the duo's epic arrangement of 'Busy Doing Nothing'. 
Written over the last five years, the articles contain notation, audio clips (including some slower-tempo 'play along' versions), photos, extensive song and recording notes, musical insights and autobiographical details from the composer. 
A total of 14 articles (five of which were specially written for this compilation and have never appeared online), split into two downloadable volumes.
A fascinating and engagingly written glimpse into the unique musical mind of one of the UK's most respected keyboardists and composers.
1. Golden Rain 
2. As Far As Dreams Can Go 
3. Walnut Tree Walk 
4. Let Me Sleep Tonight 
5. Busy Doing Nothing (Part 1) 
6. Busy Doing Nothing (Part 2) 
7. Your Lucky Star