Price: £3.49
Format: CD
Artist: The Dells
CatNo: SNAP266CD
Tags (click for related products):
Very Best OF The Vee-Jay Years The Dells CD

For contractual reasons this release is not available for sale in North America

'I don't think The Dells made a bad record in the 60s' Mark Lamarr.

 28 of the Chicago soul legends' finest Vee- Jay recordings including 'Oh What A Night' and 'Stay In My Corner'.
1. Tell The World
2. Dreams Of Contentment
3. Zing,Zing,Zing
4. Oh, What A Night
5. Jo-Jo
6. I Wanna Go Home
7. Restless Days (Sleepless Nights)
8. Pain In My Heart
9. Time Makes You Change
10. At The Bandstand (The Springers)
11. Movin' On
12. Wait Till Tomorrow
13. Baby, Open up You Heart
14. Dry Your Eyes
15. I Can't Help Myself
16. Don't Tell Anybody
17. Hold On To What You've Got
18. Let's Do It Over
19. Hey Sugar (Let's Get Serious)
20. Poor Little Boy
21. Looks Like It's Over
22. Stay In My Corner
23. It's Not unusual
24. I Got A Woman
25. Lil' Darlin
26. Witchcraft
27. My Baby Just Cares For Me
28. Ev'ery Day I Have The Blues