Price: £4.99
Format: CD
Artist: Sleepy LaBeef
Tags (click for related products):
CD A Rockin Decade Sleepy LaBeef Sun
The best of the giant rocker's recordings for Sun International during the 1970s.
1. Too Much Monkey Business
2. Blackland Farmer
3. Boom, Boom, Boom
4. Honey Hush
5. Stormy Monday Blues
6. Good Rocking Boogie
7. Roll Over, Beethoven
8. You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
9. Matchbox
10. What Am I Living For
11. Baby Let's play House
12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
13. Rock'n'Roll Ruby
14. Big Boss Man
15. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
16. Mystery Train
17. Honky-Tonk Hardwood Floor
18.Tore up
19. Flying Saucers Rock'n'Roll
20. Red Hot
21. Honky-Tonk Man
22. Jack And Jill Boogie
23. Shotgun Boogie
24. Go Ahead On Baby
25. Milk Cow Blues
26. Shame, Shame, Shame