Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Brand X
CatNo: HST307CD
Tags (click for related products):
Brand X Live From Chicago Jazz Rock Fusion cd
Part of the band's Official Bootleg series, this CD captures Brand X live in Chicago in 1978.
Taken from a radio broadcast, Live From Chicago features Morris Pert, Percy Jones, Mike Clark, Peter Robinson and Mike Miller tacklng five of the band's classics.
1.  Earth Dance (12.01)
2.  The Poke (5.59)
3.  Access to Data (9.19)
4.  Dance of the Illegal Aliens (7.53)
5.  The Ghost of Mayfield Lodge (10.37)
6.  The Poke (reprise) (5.34)

Morris Pert - Percussion Percy Jones - Bass Mike Clark - Drums Peter Robinson - Keyboards Mike Miller - Guitar