Price: £10.49

Format: cd
Artist: Steve Hackett
CatNo: ECLEC2553
Tags (click for related products):
Steve Hackett Blues With A Feeling cd
A 2016 remastered and expanded edition of Steve Hackett's 1994 album, Blues With a Feeling.
The album showcased another side of the musical personality of the legendary guitarist and demonstrated Hackett's ability and affinity with the music form.
Includes two bonus tracks, especially recorded for this reissue. 
1: Born In Chicago 
2: The Stumble 
3: Love Of Another Kind 
4: Way Down South 
5: A Blue Part Of Town 
6: Footloose 
7: Tombstone Roller 
8: Blues With A Feeling 
9: Big Dallas Sky 
10: The 13th Floor 
11: So Many Roads 
12: Solid Ground 
13: On Cemetery Road 
14: Patch Of Blue