Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Mick Abrahams
CatNo: HST175CD

A collection of some of Mick's favourite songs that he has featured in his live concerts utilising the 2002 line up of The Mick Abrahams Band. 

1.   Driftin Blues
2.   Slow Down
3.   Goin Down Slow
4.   Lies
5.   Do-Re-Mi
6.   Stormy Monday
7.   Trouble in Mind
8.   How Can a Poor Man
9.   Leavin Home
10.  Road Roller
11.  Jesus On The Mainline
12.  Long Tall Sally