Price: £9.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Peter Green
Tags (click for related products):
Hotfoot Powder Peter Green vinyl
A vinyl edition of the companion volume to Green's award-winning Robert Johnson Songbook from 1998.
Features guest appearances by Blues giants including Buddy Guy, Otis Rush, Dr John, Hubert Sumlin, Honey Boy Edwards and Joe Louis Walker.
Part of The Complete Blues Vinyl Series. Pressed on heavyweight 180g blue vinyl, with printed inner sleeves and comprehensive sleeve notes
Side 1:
1. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man [03:34]
2. From Four Till Late [03:01]
3. Dead Shrimp Blues [02:49]
4. Little Queen Of Spades [03:02]
5. They're Red Hot [03:51]
6. Preachin' Blues [02:45]
7. Hell Hound On My Tail [03:31]
Side 2:
1. Traveling Riverside Blues [04:08]
2. Malted Milk [03:12]
3. Milkcow's Calf Blues [03:32]
4. Drunken Hearted Man [03:22]
5. Crossroad Blues [02:56]
6. Come On In My Kitchen [03:08]