Price: £4.99
Format: cd
Artist: Peter Green
Tags (click for related products):
Destiny Road Peter Green cd
Destiny Road - from 1999 - represented the first release of new Peter Green material after his return from a long period in the wilderness.
Writing and arranging credits were spread across the whole of The Splinter Group, while 'poet' Pete Brown (Cream's lyricist) also contributed.
The album marked another landmark in Peter Green's remarkable career.
1. Big Change Is Gonna Come
2. Say That You Want To
3. Heart Of Stone
4. You'll Be Sorry Someday
5. Tribal Dance
6. Burglar
7. Turn Your Love Away
8. Madison Blues
9. I Can't Help Myself
10. Indians
11. Hiding In Shadows
12. There's A River