Price: £12.00
Format: cd
Artist: Bill Bruford with Ralph Towner and Eddie Gomez
CatNo: BBSF002CD
Tags (click for related products):
Bruford Towner Gomez If Summer Had Its Ghosts 2CD Signed

 A unique and atmospheric collaboration that sees Bill Bruford teaming up with ECM label 12 string guitar virtuoso Ralph Towner and former Bill Evans Trio bassist, Eddie Gomez.

'Lush, wondrous, spontaneous and melodic music.' - All Music
2CD in jewel case. Includes An Introduction to Winterfold Records promotional disc
Signed by Bill Bruford.
1. If Summer Had Its Ghosts (6:20)
2. Never The Same Way Once (5:04)
3. Forgiveness (5:15)
4. Somersaults (3:27)
5. Thistledown (4:11)
6. The Ballad Of Vilcabamba (5:00)
7. Amethyst (for Carmen) (4:18)
8. Splendour Among Shadows (4:52)
9. Some Other Time (3:01)
10. Silent Pool (3:35)
11. Now Is The Next Time (4:03)