Price: £10.00
Format: cd
Artist: Bill Bruford
CatNo: BBWF003CD
Tags (click for related products):
feels good to me bill bruford 2cd Canterbury
The astonishing 1977 debut album from drumming legend Bill Bruford. 
Featuring a stellar line up including guitarists Allan Holdsworth and John Goodsall, bassist Jeff Berlin, keyboardist Dave Stewart, ECM flügelhorn maestro, Kenny Wheeler, and singer-songwriter Annette Peacock. 
The re-mastered cd edition features bonus track, Joe Frazier.
2CD in jewel case. Includes An Introduction to Summerfold Records promotional disc
1. Beelzebub (3:22)
2. Back to the Beginning (7:25)
3. Seems Like a Lifetime Ago (Pt. 1) (2:31)
4. Seems Like a Lifetime Ago (Pt. 2) (4:29)
5. Sample and Hold (5:12)
6. Feels Good to Me (3:53)
7. Either End of August (5:24)
8. If You Can't Stand the Heat... (3:26)
9. Springtine in Siberia (2:44)
10. Adios a la Pasada (Goodbye to the Past) (8:41)
Bonus Track:
11. Joe Frazier