Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
CatNo: 19658834702
Tags (click for related products):
Big_Big_Train The_Likes_Of_Us CD
Big Big Train returns in 2024 with The Likes Of Us.
The band's first full release with new frontman Alberto Bravin (ex-PFM) - and its first on the InsideOut label - is a stunning piece of work that retains all the elements that make the band unique. 
“First and foremost Big Big Train are a rock band, but we are absolutely a prog band, too,” bassist/co-founder Gregory Spawton declares. “We are very conscious of the traditions that we follow.” 
“We’ve got a great mix of people that want to be here and go the extra mile to do something very special,” drummer Nick D’Virgilio comments. “There’s a big world of talented musicians out there, and luckily some of them want to hang out with us.”
 CD in jewel case with 20-page booklet. Comes with a postcard. All pre-order purchasers will be entered into a draw to win two signed lyric sheets (one from Gregory Spawton and one from Alberto Bravin).
1. Light Left In The Day 6:10 
2. Oblivion 5:27 
3. Beneath The Masts 17:26 
4. Skates On 4:28 
5. Miramare 10:17 
6. Love Is The Light 6:11 
7. Bookmarks 6:23 
8. Last Eleven 7:55