Price: £10.00

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
CatNo: EERCD007
Tags (click for related products):
Big Big Train The Difference Machine cd
Please note, this final copy has a slight dink to the bottom right corner. Sold as seen, no returns.
The 2010 remastered CD version of Big Big Train's concept album from 2007, now in a digisleeve.
Telling a 'small' story (the loss of loved ones as life progresses) set against a 'big' story (the death of a distant star), this edition contains the bonus track Hope You Made It.
1. Hope This Finds You (3:12)
2. Perfect Cosmic Storm (14:40)
3. Breathing Space (1:47)
4. Pick Up If You're There (13:39)
5. From The Wide Open Sea (1:20)
6. Hope You Made It (3.46)
6. Salt Water falling on uneven ground (12:38)
7. Summer's Lease (7:34)