Price: £10.00

Format: CD
Artist: Big Big Train
CatNo: EERCD006
Tags (click for related products):
Big Big Train Gathering Speed CD
A 2018 repressing of Big Big Train’s fourth studio album (first released in 2004). 
Gathering Speed - a concept album about the men and women who fought on both sides during the Battle of Britain - was the first of two albums featuring Sean Filkins on lead vocals.
1. High Tide, Last Stand
2. Fighter Command
3. The Road Much Further On
4. Sky Flying on Fire
5. Pell Mell
6. Powder Monkey
7. Gathering Speed