Price: £10.00

Format: cd
Artist: Big Big Train
CatNo: EERCD004
Tags (click for related products):
Big Big Train English Boy Wonders CD
A 2018 repressing of the 2008 remix/re-recording of Big Big Train’s second studio album (first released in 1997). 
A fascinating insight into the development of the band’s music in its early years.
1. Big Empty Skies
2. Brushed Aside
3. Albion Perfide
4. Pretty Mom
5. A Giddy Thing
6. Out of It
7. Cloudless and Starry and Still
8. Two Poets Meet" (Re-issue Bonus Track)
9. 28 Years 
10. Reaching for John Dowland 
11. Boxgrove Man
12. The Shipping Forecast
13. Right to the End of the World Tra-La
14. Fell Asleep