Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl picture disc
Artist: Asia
CatNo: 4050538718409
Tags (click for related products):
Asia XXX Vinyl picture disc Limited RSD John Wetton Steve Howe

10th anniversary release of the highly acclaimed Asia studio album XXX (from 2012).

Featuring the classic original line-up of this global super star band: John Wetton, Steve Howe, Geoff Downes and Carl Palmer, plus artwork by Roger Dean.

RSD 2022. Picture disc vinyl BMGCAT604LPX

1 Tomorrow The World
2 Bury Me In Willow
3 No Religion
4 Faithful
1 I Know How You Feel
2 Face On The Bridge
3 Al Gatto Nero
4 Judas
5 Reno (Silver And Gold)
6 Ghost Of A Chance