Price: £33.99
Tags (click for related products):
Kate_Bush The_Dreaming Smokey_vinyl

Kate Bush's remarkable fourth studio album from 1982.

Remastered by Kate Bush and James Guthrie.

180g Smokey vinyl, Obi strip with pressing date in resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.
Side A
1 Sat In Your Lap
2 There Goes A Tenner
3 Pull Out The Pin
4 Suspended In Gaffa
5 Leave It Open
Side B
1 The Dreaming
2 Night Of The Swallow
3 All The Love
4 Houdini
5 Get Out Of My House