Price: £9.99
Tags (click for related products):
Colin_Edwin Jon_Durant Burnt_Belief CD Signed
Colin Edwin and Jon Durant team up to create their first fully collaborative release, Burnt Belief.
A collection of beautifully textured atmospheric instrumentals, the music blends electronic rhythms, Colin's fluid fretless bass, middle-eastern influenced percussion and Durant's unique, liquid guitar style.  
An engrossing sonic adventure, also featuring Geoff Leigh and Jerry Leake.
Signed by Colin Edwin & Jon Durant.
Please note a few of the signatures are smudged.
1. Altitude (6.32)
2. Impossible Senses (6.08)
3. Prism (5.17)
4. Bathasar's Key (7.53)
5. Uncoiled (12.27)
6. Semazen (4.25)
7. The Weight of Gravity (8.47)
8. Arcing Towards Morning (7.51)
Colin Edwin - Fretless Bass, Double Bass, Electronics, Rhythm Programming
Jon Durant - Guitars (Cloud, Electric, 12 String, Synth,) Pianos (Acoustic, Prepared, Electric)
Jerry Leake - Percussion (Tablas, Dumbek, Frame Drum, Riq, Asst Metals) (2,3,4,5,6,7)
Geoff Leigh - Flute (4)