Price: £8.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: 801
CatNo: PD16148
Tags (click for related products):
801 801 Live Phil Manzanera vinyl
801 Live is regarded as one of the truly great 1970s live releases.
A supergroup comprising Phil Manzanera, Brian Eno, Francis Monkman (Sky, Curved Air), Bill MacCormick (Matching Mole), Lloyd Watson and drummer's drummer Simon Phillips, 801 produced an adventurous Art Rock music, mainly drawing on the catalogues of Manzanera, Eno and Quiet Sun.
The album includes the band's celebrated epic rendition of Tomorrow Never Knows.
1977 US vinyl version on Polydor.
Please note copy is shrinkwrapped but bent at top and bottom. Sold as seen, no returns
Side A
1 Lagrima 2:31
2 T.N.K. (Tomorrow Never Knows) 6:14
3 East Of Asteroid 4:59
4 Rongwrong 5:03
5 Sombre Reptiles 3:26
Side B
1 Baby's On Fire 5:03
2 Diamond Head 6:21
3 Miss Shapiro 4:20
4 You Really Got Me 3:23
5 Third Uncle 5:12