Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Professor Tip Top
Tags (click for related products):
Professor Tip Top Lanes Of Time Yellow vinyl

Norwegian band Professor Tip Top's seventh album - the band's second with singer/keyboardist Sonja Otto is a superb slice of beautifully executed Retro-Prog with a lysergic-tinged Psychedelic aura.

Extremely limited yellow vinyl edition.

1. Lanes of Time
2. Falling into the Sun
3. The Sound of Protonflow
4. Isle of Sirens
5. The Quest Remains
6. Shining
7. Past Forever 
8. Shallow Shadow
9. Time Is
Sonja Otto: Vocals/keyboards

Sam Fossbakk: Guitar/keyboards/synth/vocal

Stein Høgseth: Bass

Charles Wise: Drums