Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Heatwaves
CatNo: AP160CD
Tags (click for related products):
Heatwaves Kappa CD

The debut release from Norwegian band Heatwaves blends nostalgic Indie with jazz, soul and neo-psychedelic influences.


01. Squids
02. Dirty Rats
03. Hercule Poirot
04. Aladdin Snake Oil
05. Nugel
06. Always Talking Shop
07. Kappa
08. Mountain Dew
09. Kawako
10. In Disguise
11. River Rascal