Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Flying Norwegians
Tags (click for related products):
Flying Norwegians New Day Yellow vinyl Limited
The New Day (1974) was the debut from Norway’s most highly regarded Country Rock bands, Flying Norwegians.
Remastered limited yellow vinyl edition (375 pressed globally).
01. Young Man
02. Time's Drawing Circles
03. Those Were the Days
04. Lucky Number
05. New Day
06. Behind the Words
07. Spanish Tragedy
08. Tricky Lies
09. Human Need
10. You'll Come Around
11. It Ain't Just Another Blow