Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Adventure
CatNo: ARP064LP
Tags (click for related products):
Adventure Tales of Belle Part 2-Unveiled B Vinyl
The follow-up to Tales of Belle Part 1 – Across The Ocean by Adventure continues the unbelievable story of a poor Norwegian immigrant’s hunt for wealth. Part 1 finished with the suspicious death of her first husband and the move to LaPorte, Indiana. 
Tales of Belle Part 2 - Unveiled By Fire features 10 tracks revolving around the mysterious death of Belle's second husband, all the men seeking prosperity with the widowed Belle only to disappear, the horrendous fire on her farm, the gruesome findings in the grounds after the fire, the absurd theatre that took place after the news broke, the trial of the farmhand, and finally his confession. Nobody can tell for certain if Belle Gunness perished in the fire or not. There is no final confirmation…
Symphonic hard rock meet Prog and Folk with guitar and Hammond organ augmented by multipart harmony vocals and a rock steady rhythm section. Clive Nolan and cellist Marit Aspås guest.
Limited edition black vinyl edition (250 copies globally).
1. Cruel Mind
2. I Finally Knew
3. Belle's Lament the Heat
4. Absurd Scenes
5. Inside Her Mind
6. Golden Ore
7. No Regrets
8. La Porte Mort
9. In Court
10. Confession