Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Adventure
CatNo: ARP055LP
Tags (click for related products):
Adventure Tales Of Belle Part 1 Across The Ocean Vinyl

Adventure's Tales Of Belle Part 1 - Across The Ocean is an ambitious old-school Progressive Hard Rock fusion mastered by Jacob Holm Lupo.

Vinyl in single sleeve.

Please note all these have a ding to either the top right or bottom left corners. Sold as seen, no returns.

1. Hell's Belle
2. The Journey Begins
3. Too Far
4. Come Join Me
5. Dreams
1. Haunted Wedding
2. Courting/The First Marriage
3. Rumours Say
4. Voices
5. The Last Goodbye
6. Crossing