Price: £33.98
Format: vinyl
Artist: Robyn Hitchcock / Andy Partridge / XTC
Availability: 13-09-2019

A bundle of the CD & vinyl versions of Planet England by Robyn Hitchcock and Andy Partridge with the vinyl version of Black Sea by XTC.

Please note this will not be shipped until the week of 13/09/19


From two of the UK’s finest songwriters, comes the first recordings from their recent collaborations.

Planet England represents a unique coupling on dazzling form.
4 track 10" vinyl EP.
4 track CD in a card wallet.
2019 200g LP reissue of XTC’s classic fourth album.
Produced by Steve Lillywhite and engineered by Hugh PadghamBlack Sea is one of the best engineered and produced albums of its era, packed with confidence and as brimming with sing-able tunes and big ideas as it was when first released in September 1980.


Planet England CD & vinyl tracks:

1. Turn me on, Deadman
2. Flight Attendants, Please Prepare for Love
3. Got My…
4. Planet England
Black Sea
Side One:
1. Respectable Street 
2. Generals and Majors 
3. Living Through Another Cuba 
4. Love at First Sight 
5. Rocket From a Bottle 
6. No Language in Our Lungs 
Side Two:
7. Towers of London 
8. Paper and Iron 
9. Burning With Optimism's Flames 
10. Sgt. Rock (is Going to Help Me) 
11. Travels in Nihilon