Price: £7.50

Format: cd
Artist: Andy Partridge
CatNo: APECD002
Tags (click for related products):
Andy Partridge Fuzzy Warbles Volume Two cd
This second volume of Andy's essential 'secret tape' series contains such gems as a rare recording of the storming 'I Don't Want To Be Here' originally donated for an AIDS charity disc and 'Young Marrieds', a cynical peek at tender wedded bliss. 
Along with 15 other quality cuts, you'll also hear the song that summed up Andy's feeling on contractual entrapment of the record company kind, 'Ship Trapped In Ice'.
1. Ridgeway Path
2. I Don't Want To Be Here
3. Young Marrieds
4. No One Here Available
5. Obscene Procession
6. Miller Time
7. You're The Wish You Are I Had
8. Ra Ra Rehearsal
9. Ra Ra Rocking Horse
10. Everything'll Be Alright
11. 25 O'Clock
12. GOOM
13. Chain Of Command
14. All Of A Sudden
15. Summers's Cauldron
16. Then She Appeared
17. It's Snowing Angels
18. Ship Trapped In The Ice