Price: £7.50
Format: cd
Artist: Andy Partridge
CatNo: APECD001
Tags (click for related products):
Andy Partridge Fuzzy Warbles Volume One XTC cd
The first volume in Andy Partridge's Fuzzy Warbles series.
Welcome to the garden of unearthly delights.
Bursting at the seams with demos, rarities and side projects taken from Andy's private tapes, the Fuzzy Warbles series is a must have collection for anyone who wants a microscopic view inside the mercurial mind of XTC's main songwriter. 
1. Dame Fortune
2. Born Out Of Your Mouth
3. Howlin' Burston
4. Don't Let Us Bug Ya
5. That Wag
6. That Wave
7. Ocean's Daughter
8. Everthing
10. Goosey Goosey
11. Merely A Man
12. EPNS
13. Summer Hot As This
14. Miniature Sun
15. I Brought Myself A Liarbird
16. Complicated Game
17. Wonder Annual
18. Space Wray
19. Rocket