Price: £21.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: The Cure
CatNo: 5726340
Tags (click for related products):
The Cure Acoustic Hits vinyl
2017 reissue of The Cure's Acoustic Hits album, which was originally released in 2001 as the second disc in the band's Greatest Hits double CD edition.
180g double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

A1 - Boys Don't Cry
A2 - A Forest
A3 - Let's Go To Bed
A4 - The Walk
A5 - The Lovecats

B1 - Inbetween Days
B2 - Close To Me
B3 - Why Can't I Be You?
B4 - Just Like Heaven
B5 - Lullaby

C1 - Lovesong
C2 - Never Enough
C3 - High
C4 - Friday I'm In Love

D1 - Mint Car
D2 - Wrong Number
D3 - Cut Here
D4 - Just Say Yes