Price: £11.25
Format: CD
Artist: The Flower Kings
CatNo: 19658779832
Tags (click for related products):
The_Flower_Kings The_Sum_Of_No_Evil CD Limited

A remastered and partially remixed 2023 edition of The Flower Kings' 2007 release, The Sum Of No Evil.

The 10th TFK studio album saw the return of drummer Zoltan Csörsz, and was the band's last before taking a 5 year break.

Limited CD in digipak edition.

1. One More Time 13:05 
2. Love Is The Only Answer 24:26 
3. Trading My Soul 6:22 
4. The Sum Of No Reason 13:33 
5. Flight 999 (Brimstone Air) 5:00 
6. Life In Motion 12:51