Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Pain Of Salvation
CatNo: 19439784102
Tags (click for related products):
Pain Of Salvation Panther CD
At the forefront of the Progressive Rock and Metal scenes for nearly three decades, Pain Of Salvation return with 2020’s Panther
Mixed with Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Devin Townsend) and with artwork by André Meister,Panther is a triumph of artistic imagination and an exhilarating new chapter in the life of Pain Of Salvation.
CD in jewel case.
1. ACCELERATOR 00:05:31
2. UNFUTURE 00:06:46
3. RESTLESS BOY 00:03:34
4. WAIT 00:07:04
5. KEEN TO A FAULT 00:06:01
6. FUR 00:01:34
7. PANTHER 00:04:11
8. SPECIES 00:05:18
9. ICON 00:13:30