Price: £17.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Lonely Robot
CatNo: 88985369491
Tags (click for related products):
Lonely Robot The Big Dream vinyl cd signed
As with Lonely Robot's debut, The Big Dream is not a concept album, but there is a core theme running through the release; one that sees The Astronaut, the central character in this on-going adventure, emerging from a long period in stasis.
John Mitchell is joined by Steve Vantsis (Fish/Tilt), Craig Blundell (Steven Wilson/Pendragon) and Liam Holmes.
180g double vinyl edition (with cd) in gatefold cover.
Comes with a signed postcard.
Please note the final copy has a slight crush to the top right corner and is not perfect. Sold as seen, no returns.
1. Prologue (Deep Sleep)
2. Awakenings
3. Sigma
1. In Floral Green
2. Everglow
3. False Lights
1. Symbolic
2. The Divine Art of Being
1. The Big Dream
2. Hello World Goodbye
3. Epilogue (Sea Beams)
1. Prologue (Deep Sleep)
2. Awakenings
3. Sigma
4. In Floral Green
5. Everglow
6. False Lights
7. Symbolic
8. The Divine Art of Being
9. The Big Dream
10. Hello World Goodbye
11. Epilogue (Sea Beams)